having a problem with IQcollector

Post any software related questions or comments here. This is also the place to ask for help if you can't figure out how to do something in Wave59.
Post Reply
NDscorpini
Posts: 200
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 10:34 pm

having a problem with IQcollector

Post by NDscorpini » Sun Sep 20, 2020 11:33 pm

Hi All,
As I said before one of the computers that I use is over 10 years old and needs to be replaced. Having said that I need to re-install IQcollector. Can anyone tell me where to find that? I put a ticket in but if someone can get me there faster I would appreciate it.
Best wishes,
NDscorpini

sbank
Posts: 91
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 9:35 pm
Contact:

Re: having a problem with IQcollector

Post by sbank » Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:40 pm

I know I am very late to the game here. But IQCollector is part of the normal Wave59 install. So you already should have it. If not, maybe do a fresh install.

NDscorpini
Posts: 200
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 10:34 pm

Re: having a problem with IQcollector

Post by NDscorpini » Sun Oct 11, 2020 8:52 pm

I'm getting a new computer soon. Please screenshot where to find IQ collector so I can do a fresh install when it shows up. For some reason I always have an issue finding it. Thanks
NDscorpini

p.s.
I'm good I found it. I ordered from Falcon should be here in 10 to 15 working days

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests