MECF Shift

This is a forum to discuss trading tools and approaches to timing the market.
ForJL

MECF Shift

Post by ForJL » Mon Aug 17, 2015 1:18 am

While it could just be me it seems the board is off to a slow start especially considering the caliber of traders we have here. So I’m going to try and get things rolling with a discussion on forecast shift as it pertains to what I call the Modified Exchange Cycle Forecast. [See old board while it is still up.] While the focus here is the MECF the discussion is also applicable to other such forecasts such as Energy Flow and the Natal Forecast. Depending on the response I would be willing to post all 5 model variations that I have been using successfully now for close to three years. Additionally there are other things that I would be willing to cover on this subject though again it depends on response and on how much others are will to share also. However one thing at a time … first this discussion.